Staff

 Name  Role  Email
 Bogle, Linda  Educational Assistant (EA)  linda.bogle@ed.amdsb.ca
 Buchanan, Kara  Educational Assistant (EA)  kara.buchanan@ed.amdsb.ca
 Carlow, Cynthia  JK/SK Teacher  cynthia.carlow@ed.amdsb.ca
 Colclough, Jeff  Custodian  jeffrey.colclough@ed.amdsb.ca
 Corbett, Sandy  Custodian (Evenings)  sandy.corbett@ed.amdsb.ca
 Godina, Alyssia  Educational Assistant (EA)  alyssia.godina@ed.amdsb.ca
 Harvey, Natasha  Strive Educational Assistant (CYW)  natasha.harvey@ed.amdsb.ca
 Illman, Kristy  Section Class Teacher  kristy.illman@ed.amdsb.ca
 Jacques, Adrienne  Principal  adrienne.jacques@ed.amdsb.ca
 Jones, Jonathan  Grade 4/5 Teacher  jonathan.jones@ed.amdsb.ca
 Kane, Denise  Secretary  denise.kane@ed.amdsb.ca
 Lander, Lisa  Educational Assistant (EA)  lisa.lander@ed.amdsb.ca
 Lewis, Shannon  Program Support  shannon.lewis@ed.amdsb.ca
 Lobb, Pam  Grade 1/2 Teacher  pamela.lobb@ed.amdsb.ca
 McCurdy, Kristene  Grade 2/3, French & Music Teacher  kristene.mccurdy@ed.amdsb.ca
 Parker, Kellie  Educational Assistant (EA)  kellie.parker@ed.amdsb.ca
 Pearce, Melissa  Grade 2/3 Teacher  melissa.pearce@ed.amdsb.ca
 Schenck, Amberly  Grade 5/6 Teacher  amberly.schenck@ed.amdsb.ca
 Sharon, Maggie  Special Education Resource (SERT) & Music Teacher  margaret.sharon@ed.amdsb.ca
 Stewart, Tanya  Technical Resource Librarian (TRA)  tanya.stewart@ed.amdsb.ca
 Taylor, Kristy  JK/SK Early Childhood Educator (ECE)  kristy.taylor@ed.amdsb.ca